Sermons

Sunday, September 20

God's imprint

1 Corinthians 12:4–6 John 14:26 Matthew 28:19

Sunday, September 13

Accountable

Ephesians 2:1–10 Psalm 19:14 Romans 14:10–12

Sunday, September 6

God of Order

Genesis 1:26–28 Romans 3:21–26 Genesis 1:1

Sunday, August 30

Knowing God

Genesis 1:26–28 Matthew 6:33 1 Peter 1:15–16

Sunday, August 23

Who is Man?

John 3:16 Revelation 20:15 Romans 8:13

Sunday, August 16

Truth vs Lies

John 8:31–32 John 14:6 John 17:17

Sunday, August 9

Truth: Intro

Isaiah 6:1–8 Isaiah 59:14–15 Jeremiah 7:28

Sunday, August 2

P.S... Follow Me!

John 20:21 John 20:31–21:25

Sunday, July 26

He is Risen, Indeed!

John 2:19 Genesis 2:7 John 15:15

Sunday, July 19

Destroy This Temple...

John 20:31 John 19:16–42

View all