Sermons

Sunday, June 28

Into Jesus' Heart

John 17:1–26 John 20:30–31 John 1:1–5

Sunday, June 21

I have Overcome the World

John 3:16 John 17:3 John 15:10

Sunday, June 14

I Am The True Vine

John 3:16–17 2 Peter 3:9 John 15:1–17

Sunday, June 7

The Way, The Truth, The Life

John 13:34–35 John 13:15–17 John 13:38–14:26

Sunday, May 31

Do as I have Done

John 13:1–38

Sunday, May 24

Believe in the Light

John 11:55–12:50

Sunday, May 17

I AM resurrection and life

John 1:1–18 John 11:1–54

Sunday, May 3

I and the Father are One

John 8:12 John 1:1–5 John 9:41–10:5

Sunday, April 26

Do you see?

John 9:1–10:6

Sunday, April 19

I AM the Light of the World

John 7:53–8:59

View all