The Heart of the Community
Connect, Equip, Serve
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, January 10, 2021

We're Christians

1 Peter 1:1–2:12

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Persevere and Rescue

Jude 1–25

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Everything Changed

John 15:15 John 14:9–11 John 12:50 Matthew 1:20–23 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Christmas Heart

John 3:16 Genesis 3:14–15 Romans 5:8 Isaiah 9:6–7 Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Worthy Servant

Romans 12:1–2 Mark 8:34 Matthew 20:1–16 Luke 17:1–10 Matthew 25:14–30

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Testimony

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Good News

Isaiah 52:7 Romans 6:23 Romans 12:1–2 John 14:6 Romans 3:23

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Proclaim the Gospel

Acts 1:7–8 Acts 1:14 Acts 2:38–39 Luke 10:2 Matthew 9:37–38

Sunday, November 15, 2020

It's time to go

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 13:51–52 Numbers 13:27–30 Matthew 13:13–17

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Gear Up!

Hebrews 12:1–2 Ephesians 6:10–20 James 2:14–26 1 Corinthians 10:1–13 Exodus 12:11

View all