The Heart of the Community
Connect, Equip, Serve


Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Service

Luke 1:1–4 Ephesians 2:20–22 Acts 1:1–26 Luke 24:1–53 1 Corinthians 15:3–5

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Come to the Water

Ephesians 2:11–22 Luke 13:22–30 John 6:27 Genesis 3:17–19 John 6:35

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday Service

Isaiah 52:7 John 1:12–13 Matthew 11:28–30 Matthew 28:20 Isaiah 41:10

Sunday, March 28, 2021

The LORD has Conforted His People

Luke 19:40 Matthew 21:5 Luke 19:38 Mark 11:9–10 Isaiah 49:14–52:10

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Babylon falls, the LORD is exalted

Isaiah 46:1–49:13

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Only in the LORD

1 Corinthians 1:25 1 Corinthians 3:19–20 Isaiah 44:23–45:25

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Besides me there is no Savior

Psalm 17:6 Isaiah 42:14–44:23

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Comfort My People

Isaiah 40:1–42:13

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Growing the Grace and Knowlege of Christ

Matthew 28:18–20 1 Corinthians 3:11–15 Ephesians 2:19–22 Hebrews 10:23–25 2 Peter 1:3–4

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Be Aware, Not Afraid

2 Corinthians 4:6 Jude 9 Genesis 7:23 2 Peter 1:2–3 Genesis 18:32

View all